Contact us

We would love to hear from you!

Child Abuse or Neglect Reporting Hotline
(808) 832-5300, Toll-Free: (888) 380-3088

Child Trafficking Reporting Hotline
(808) 832-1999, Toll-Free: (888) 398-1188

To speak with a live person from your island, use the drop down below. To send us a message, use the form below.

Warm Line for Families & Clients

Daily
8:30AM - 10:00 PM
Including holidays

Oahu
(808) 545-1130

Neighbor Islands, Call Toll Free
(866) 545-0882

This is an information warmline for resource caregivers, also known as foster parents, as well as those who have interest in fostering or adopting. We can provide information and registration on free support groups, trainings, an annual conference and other resources for resource caregivers. For more information give us a call during business hours, email below, or go to the Resource Families Support Services page. Feel free to contact us during office hours, or leave a message after hours. If it is an emergency, please call 911.

Download Hawaiʻi Foster Care Connections Mobile App to connect with helpful support services, community resources, and most importantly, each other.

Kauai

Monica Kaauwai
(808) 346-8184
mkaauwai@pidfoundation.org

Oahu

Abbey Diaz and Krystal Alcayde
(808) 441-1117
adiaz@pidfoundation.org
kalcayde@pidfoundation.org

Maui/Molokai/Lanai

Mary Leyva
(808) 268-5122
mleyva@pidfoundation.org

East Hawaiʻi

Michele Carvalho
(808) 987-5988
mcarvalho@pidfoundation.org

West Hawaiʻi

Alana Power
(808) 896-3829
apower@pidfoundation.org

    Name *

    Email *

    Phone

    Zip code

    Preferred Language

    I'm interested in

    Becoming a Resource FamilyVolunteeringOther

    Which part of Hawaii do you live in?

    Message